General Chair

Prof. Sigitas Tamulevičius, Member of the European Materials Research Society, Professor of the Physics Department, Kaunas University of Technology (KTU), Republic of Lithuania

International Technical Program Committee
Prof. Abderrahim Benmoussat, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of Tamanrasset, Algeria
Prof. Ali Zaidi, Structures Rehabilitation and Materials laboratory (SREML), Department of Civil Engineering, Laghouat University, Algeria
Prof. Gianni Barucca, Department SIMAU, University Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
Prof. Ignazio Blanco, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania, Italy
Prof. Jinlian Hu, Department of Biomedical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Prof. Pavol Hvizdos, Institute of Materials Research of SAS, Slovakia
Prof. Qixin Guo, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Director of Synchrotron Light Application Center, Saga University, Japan
Prof. Randa Abdel-Karim, Metallurgy and Advanced Materials, Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Egypt
Prof. Ruzica Nikolic, Research Center, University of Zilina, Slovakia
Prof. Salvatore Magazu, Physics Department, University of Messina, Italy
Prof. Semra Kurama, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Eskisehir Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Stefan Segla, Department of Applied Mechanics and Mechanical Engineering, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia
Assoc. Prof. Bing Yang, Vice Dean of State Key Laboratory of Traction Power, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Chin-Hua Chia, Materials Science Program, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Claudiu Nicolicescu, Faculty of Mechanics, University of Craiova, Romania
Assoc. Prof. Damyanti G Badagha, Civil Engineering Department, S N Patel Institute of Technology & Research Centre, India
Assoc. Prof. D. Ananthapadmanaban, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, SSN College of Engineering, India
Assoc. Prof. Kaili Zhang, Department of Mechanical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Assoc. Prof. Muslum Arici, Mechanical Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Payam Shafigh, Department of Architecture, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. S.Sivasankaran, College of Engineering, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Ana Patricia Perez Fortes, Department of Civil Engineering: Building Materials, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain.
Dr. Alexander Khotsianovsky, Pisarenko Institute of Problems of Strength of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
Dr. Alokesh Pramanik, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Curtin University, Australia
Dr. Azeez Barzinjy, Department of Physics, University of Salahaddin Erbil, Iraq; Department of Physics Education, Tishk International University, Erbil, Iraq
Dr. Boliang Zhang, Consortium for Innovation in Manufacturing and Materials (CIMM), USA
Dr. Diana Manukovskaya, I.V.Tananaev Institute of Chemistry and Technology of Rare Elements and Mineral Raw Materials (ICTREMRM KSC RAS), Russia
Dr. Edmilson Otoni Correa, Federal University of Itajubá, Brazil
Dr. Erik Vargas Rojas, Independent Researcher and Consultant, Mexico
Dr. Francisco José Gomes da Silva, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal
Dr. Jason Ludovic, CEA SACLAY, Mechanics and System Simulation Laboratory, France
Dr. Lai Chin Wei, Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Nagaraja K K, Department of Physics, Manipal Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Nikolai Boshkov, Department "Electrochemistry and Corrosion", Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Dr. Pedro Grima Gallardo, National Center for Optical Technologies, Venezuela
Dr. Rezwanul Haque, School of Science and Engineering, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
Dr. Santiranjan Shannigrahi, Agency for Science Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore
Dr. Siti Nur Liyana Mamauod, Institute of Science, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. Timur Sh. Atabaev, Department of Chemistry, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
Dr. Varun Vohra, Department of Engineering Science, the University of Electro-Communications, Japan